© 2019 Visual instinct

Téléphone: (514) 651-6699

Angel montiel

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.​

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide.

 
 

  notre expérience

Visual Instinct va au-delà des tendances du monde de la publicité, du marketing et de la communication en ligne. Nous aimons profiter des nouvelles technologies et notre expérience en tant que créateurs multidisciplinaires et agence de photographie et vidéo nous permet d’offrir un service audacieux à nos clients. Nous produisons une gamme étendue de médias numériques : de photographie et vidéo corporative jusqu’à la photographie de mode, beauté, portrait, style de vie en passant par la photographie d’architecture et toutes sortes de services de photographie et vidéo commerciale; nous comprenons qu’une image exceptionnelle communique et transmet votre message, vos idéaux et votre image de marque.
Nos services s’étendent du design graphique jusqu’ à la communication, aux médias sociaux et à la création de contenu, ainsi qu’à la surveillance et analyse de campagnes Web.
Avec plusieurs années d’expérience dans le domaine, nous savons proposer des solutions visuelles et des stratégies de communication adaptées à nos clients; l’impact visuel de votre identité d’entreprise se manifeste avec des propositions au-delà des tendances actuelles. Nous savons interpréter ce que vous voulez transmettre et nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux défis créatifs.

  nos services

PHOTOGRAPHIE

Notre expertise dans la production photographique touche à une grande variété de services
Photographie évènementielle
Photographie corporative
Photographie culinaire
Photographie de mode
Photographie de beauté
Photographie de portrait
Photographie urbaine
Photographie d’architecture

VIDÉO, CINÉMA ET MÉDIA

Production, scénarisation et réalisation
Vidéos corporatives d’affaires, fondations et gouvernement
Annonces publicitaires
Capsules promotionnelles
Vidéos de formation, éducatives et scientifiques
Captation et Montage de vidéos évènementielles
Vidéos culinaires et gastronomiques
Vidéos de mode et beauté
Documentaire social et de sujet
Vidéos musicaux et d’art

 

Angel montiel

Passionné de photographie, de design et de marketing, j’ai commencé mon parcours il y a plus de 20 ans en tant que directeur d’art et ensuite comme directeur marketing pour différentes compagnies. Mon parcours éclectique m’a permis d’expérimenter avec différents médias dans plusieurs domaines. Avec mon agence de photographie, j’ai eu l’opportunité de travailler pour les restaurants les plus branchés de Montréal, tels que le Decca 77, Newtown et L’Atelier d’Argentine, et ça m’a aussi permis de produire des éditoriaux de mode et toutes sortes de photographies commerciales et publicitaires, de produits et corporatives. Avec mes images et mes concepts, j’aspire à transmettre des messages chargés d’émotions dans un langage qui engage le spectateur ; voilà ce qui m’interpelle et me passionne.

Abraham Lifshitz

Citoyen du monde et passionné pour les arts, avec une double carrière professionnelle en
communications et en production cinématographique, je travaille depuis plus de 18 ans comme réalisateur, producteur et monteur de films documentaires, vidéos corporatifs, vidéos d’art, spectacles et séries télé. J’ai participé à des productions qui ont été diffusées à la télévision et sur le web, sur Discovery Channel, TV5, ARTE, Radio Canada, CBC, Canal D et Canal Évasion pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Je travaille également comme chef monteur et comme directeur de postproduction dans des compagnies de production au Mexique et au Canada. Je nourris mon enthousiasme et mes compétences en partageant mes connaissances en donnant des ateliers de production et de montage pour de jeunes cinéastes. J’ai une véritable passion pour la technologie, les images, le rythme et la musique ; tout pour transmettre avec le langage cinématographique des messages et faire vivre des émotions inspirantes.

  Contactez-nous!  

contact

Visual Instinct

7070 Gouin Blvd. Apt. 102

Montreal, QC

H1E 1A3
Canada

Tel: 514 651-6699

info@visualinstinct.ca

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 Visual instinct

Phone: (514) 651-6699

Angel montiel

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.​

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide.

 
 

 OUR expErience

To work with Visual Instinct is to work with a creative studio that goes beyond current advertising, marketing and online communication trends. Our experience as multidisciplinary creators and as a photo and video agency allows us to offer our clients an audacious array of services. We also like to take full advantage of the latest technology. We thus produce a wide range of digital media: from corporate photos and videos to fashion and beauty photography, from portrait and lifestyle shoots to architectural photography, via multiple commercial photo and video services; we understand that an exceptional image will get your message, your ideals and your brand across.

Our services range from graphic design to communications, social media and content creation.

With many years’ experience in a field we are passionate about, we are well-equipped to offer visual solutions and communications strategies adapted to our clients; the visual impact of your brand will manifest itself through innovative propositions, beyond current fads. We are always eager to take on new creative challenges, but above all, we know how to interpret your ideas.

 OUR services

PHOTOGRAPHY

Our photographic production expertise extends to a wide variety of services

Food photography

Fashion photography

Beauty photography

Portrait photography

Event photography
Corporate photography
Urban photography
Architectural photography

VIDEO, CINEMA AND MEDIA

Production, screenwriting and directing
Corporate videos for businesses, organisations and government
Advertisements
Promotional spots
Training, educational and scientific videos
Event videos (recording and editing)
Food and gastronomy videos
Fashion and beauty videos
Social and thematic documentaries

Music and art videos

 

Angel montiel

I am extremely passionate about photography, design and marketing. My career path began over 20 years ago as Art director and, later, Marketing director for various companies. My background is rather eclectic, which means I have had the chance to experiment with different forms of media in many different fields. With my photography agency, I had the pleasure of working for the hottest restaurants in Montreal, including Decca 77, Newtown, and L’Atelier d’Argentine. I also had the opportunity of producing fashion editorials as well as all sorts of corporate, commercial, advertising and product photography. Through my images and concepts, I hope to tap into that universal language which engages viewers, allowing me to transmit emotionally charged messages; this is my ultimate goal.

Abraham Lifshitz

World citizen and art fanatic, I have a dual career in communications and film production. For over 18 years, I have worked as a director, producer and editor on many documentaries, TV series, corporate videos and art and event videos. I have been a part of productions broadcasted on TV and online, such as Discovery Channel, TV5, ARTE, Radio-Canada, CBC, Canal D and Canal Évasion, among many others. I also work as chief editor and post-production director for  production companies in Mexico and Canada. My enthusiasm is fueled by sharing my knowledge and abilities with young cinematographers through my production and editing workshops. I am truly passionate about technology, images, rhythm and music; I love having the opportunity to transmit inspiring messages and emotions through cinematic language.

 Contact US 

contact

Visual Instinct

7070 Gouin Blvd. Apt. 102

Montreal, QC

H1E 1A3
Canada

Tel: 514 651-6699

info@visualinstinct.ca

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White YouTube Icon